newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
blahhness
2002-12-16 @ 8:33 p.m.


Uhmm..I feel...empty...sorta. I dunno why. I just feel stupid n emotionless n empty. In fact I don't really have much to say.

I was thinkin bout this and it's gettin on my nerves so maybe I'll write it here though? It's IAN!! Hmm for some reason I just have this feeling that he's with someone else right now and it's bothering the hell outta me. I guess it's cuz he kissed that girl in the hospital...it was like he didn't care then...so he wouldn't now, right? and I got mad at him and that was the last time I talked to him...and uhh yeah he's fucked up his life and it makes me so angry. Especially that he won't talk to any of his friends anymore.

I have the sudden urge to get pierced too...I think it was the survey I took last night..I went to that tribalectic site or whatever's on my favorites list and I was looking and reading stories and hmm I want one. But I'm not really sure why so maybe that's what's stopping me. Haha maybe this summer I'll pierce my ankle again..and do it right this time. Last time was just stupid and a disaster and hurt like hell...

Fred Durst pisses me off. So does Mark Mcgrath...is that how you spell his name? He dances like a gorilla and looks like an idiot...I think I'm done...goodbye...

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com