newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Just another regular day
2002-12-15 @ 10:22 p.m.


What to write...what happened today? Oh at about 5am, I called Teph...I dunno why..Well I told her I was going to, but she didn't pick up! (loser :P ) Uhmm then at 8am I went to bed...and got up at 4:30pm or somewhere around there. I know like as soon as I got up it was gettin dark though.

So I went and took my shower...and everything was okay, but I get back and like just take my robe off and I'm standing there all nakie and my roomate decides to come home with her lil male friend (not her bf). And uhh yeah that was pleasant.

I changed the page around a lot...do you like it? I wanna make the lil kitty face a link to somewhere, but I dunno where! Email me with suggestions if you wanna!

I just got back from the ceramics room though. I dunno when I left...I was there maybe three hours? Maybe more...I forgot to bring my music though! And you may know that there're only three radio stations here. I'd listen to the classic rock one...except for the fact that they slip in christmas music now..not just regular christmas music...but the HORRIBLE stuff!! And just cuz of that...I completely avoid the station now...until after break anyway.

So uhmm I oil painted! I had some ugly stuff so I just painted it! And I modge podged some shit onto one of my ceramics projects, and I think I ruined it. Completely. I hate it now. It was two arms holding a book and in the book it has the chorus to Korn's "shoots and ladders" and on the arms it has pics of nursery rhymes. I don't know what went wrong, but..it just looks bad. I'll take pictures of all my ceramic stuff before I take it home so when it breaks, at least I'll remember what it used to look like! And all the friggen time I put into it! Out of all the projects I did...I'm only really happy with one =/ oh well.

Uhh I REALLY need to clean and do laundry and stuff..Not yet though I guess. Ew my rooms a mess! *cry* haha uhh I have nothing more to say...BYE

I hope that we die holding hands...

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com